brooklynmonk

One last attempt to arrange a fight with Fred the coward pilot of Shenzhen

In Uncategorized on September 1, 2014 at 11:39 am

Fred fight prince

 

As of March 7, 2015, Fred Schroeder, of New Jersey, USA, a pilot for an airlines in Shenzhen, China, has agreed to fight Antonio Graceffo and then backed out 23 times.

Watch it on youtube http://youtu.be/XaYcLpXvvr8

Back in June of 2014, Fred agreed to fight me on June 13 in Shenzhen. Less than 4 minutes later he sent me a text, backing out. Twenty minutes later he sent me a text saying “I will kick your ass in June.” I texted him, asking if the June fight was back on, but got no answer. Over the next several days, I called and texted repeatedly to find out if the June fight was back on, but he never answered.

 

August, 30, 2014: I called Fred and asked if he could fight me in September. He said that he had been at my university two weeks earlier, “Sorry I didn’t see you. I would have liked to have smashed your face.” I asked him why he didn’t call me when he was here. He claimed he didn’t have my phone number. I pointed out that we had spoken by phone and SMS thousands of times, so he definitely had my number. But his reply was, “That was a long time ago.” So, what I read into that is that when we left off in June, he had NO intention of contacting me or fighting.

 

Over the years he has singled out various friends of mine, who are professional fighters, saying they were gay and that he could beat them in a fight. One such friend is AJ Riccardi, who just took fourth in US national san da championship. Another is Albert Tan, a heavyweight international kyokushin fighter. I told Fred I had been in Malaysia training with Albert and he was bigger and stronger than before and would destroy Fred.

 

I know I should just let this go, but Fred is so despicable, I just want to destroy him. So, I tried one final time to get him to fight me. Just by communicating with this guy, I am letting evil into my eyes and ears.

August, 30, 17:27

17:28 Fred: Good to hear from you fucktard. And you enjoyed sucking off Albert Tan. When you come to Shenzhen tell me. (Albert Tan is a friend of mine who fights in international Kyokushin competitions. I don’t know why Fred singled him out, of all of my friends and keeps calling Albert gay and saying he wants to fight Albert. I warned Fred on NUMEROUS occasions that, because I am a 90% grappler, if he fights me he will probably lose, but not get hurt. But Tan is a mean striker with a body conditioned from years of Kyokushin, the most brutal martial art on the planet. If he fights Tan there is a very high probability he would get permanently injured and at the very least, he wouldn’t be able to walk for a month. Tan is my weight or more. Fred is a vegetarian and at least 10 kgs smaller than either of us. Tan specializes in kicking his opponent’s thighs with his shin bones. If Fred punches or kicks Tan to the body, Fred will get injured.)

BTW I believe if I see you I will fight you right away, I wont even wait until we make it to the gym.

17:28 Antonio: sounds perfect. can you give me a date, time and place for the fight.

17:29 Fred: when you come here.

17:30 Antonio: give me a date time and place

1731: Fred If the PhD don’t work out I’ll get you a job as a fluffer. I think you would do well since you spend half your life underneath asian men.

17:31 Antonio: date, time, and place?

17;31 Fred: by the way you have an open invitation to come to Hadian district in Beijing anytime to test your skills. (Here, Fred is referring to some martial artists he knows in Beijing. When he agreed to fight me in Beijing on September 7, 2013, he was supposed to fight me in the wrestling room at the wrestling school I was living in. Then he said he would only fight me if I first fought these two pro san da fighters in a no rules fight, in a park in Hadian district. Only then would he fight me. I was so desperate to fight him, I agreed. But then I thought better of it, and declined. It turned out, he wasn’t even in Beijing. So, the whole thing was a load of bull on his part.)

 

17:32 Antonio: Great now give me a date, time, and place to fight you.

17:34 Fred: At your mother’s house

17:35 Antonio: no, I mean a real date, time and place, so we can really fight. It seems you don’t actually want this fight. I have been chasing you for nearly two years but all you do is make gay jokes. Can you please fight me?

17:37 Then you come to Shenzhen call me then I’ll give ya an ass whooping understand?

17:37 no I will only come for our fight. So if you give me a time date and place then we can fight.

17:37 and I told you all this tome come to Shenzhen and fight me and you have done nothing because your simply pathetic

17:39 I agreed many times to come to Shenzhen but you backed out. So just give me a date, time, and place and then you can beat me, as you said. You agreed to fight me on June 13 in Shenzhen but then you pulled out.

17:41 when u gonna blow Tan again? I want a video.

1759 instead of your gay fantasies please give me a date, time, and place so we can fight.

17:59 Fred: your mother must be rolling over in her grave (sandwiched between to n_______s of course) crying about what a pathetic piece of shit you have become,

18:24 Antonio: date, time, and place for our fight. By the way, you have now agreed and backed out 15 times and made hundreds of gay references about wanting to watch or participate in gay sex.

18:26 Fred December 25, show time at the Apollo

18:26 Antonio: once again, a real date, time, and place, so we can actually fight. You don’t seem very good at arranging a fight.

18:27 Fred: and you seem pretty god at, ah, nothing.  So who was on top, you or tan?

18:32 Antonio: day time and place for our fight please.

18:32 Fred: by the way I meant to tell ya I was at your school about a month ago. Wish I saw you.

1834 Antonio: great, fight me, date time and place. I don’t believe you came here but if you did, why not call me to fight? A date time and place so the fight can really happen? (It later turned out he was in Shanghai during this entire exchange, but refused to come fight me again.)

 

Fred,Schroeder,pilt,Shenzhen,Antonio,graceffo,china,new,jersey,Roselle, Park,airline,fight,coward,pull,out,

Leave a Reply

