brooklynmonk

Threatened with Deportation: Fred “The Coward” Shroeder

In Uncategorized on May 8, 2014 at 11:15 am

By Antonio Graceffo

As of 13 October, 2014, Fred Schroeder, formerly a pilot with Shenzhen Airlines, currently a pilot working in Khartoum, Republic of Sudan has agreed to fight me and then backed out 21 times.

Fred Schroeder threatened to have me deported if I used his real name. So, I changed it to Bred Troed. But we all know who the Coward of Shenzhen is, it’s pilot Fred Schroeder.

Tomorrow, May 8, 2014, a day which will forever live in infamy, will be exactly two weeks since Fred Schroeder threatened that he would get me kicked out of China for being mean to him on the internet and telling everyone that he said he raped my mother and that he backed out of the fight 13 times. His exact words were “I will start the process to get you removed.” He also said, “You f–ed with the wrong guy.”And until now, I have heard nothing from his nebulous, but powerful, contacts in the government. So, if I have still heard nothing by tomorrow, at the close of business, I will begin f–ing with him again. Sharpening up my pointy stick even as we speak.

Fred smack talk new

Fred letter

Leave a Reply

