brooklynmonk

Responses to Fred Schroeder the Coward of Shenzhen

In Uncategorized on May 7, 2014 at 12:19 pm

“I’ll fight you when I’m ready.” A chilling threat sent to me by Fred Schroeder, the Coward of Shenzhen.

As of March 7, 2015, Fred Schroeder, of New Jersey, USA, a pilot for an airlines in Shenzhen, China, has agreed to fight Antonio Graceffo and then backed out 23 times.

Fred Schroeder threatened to have me deported if I used his real name. So, I changed it to Bred Troed. But we all know who the Coward of Shenzhen is, it’s pilot Fred Schroeder.

Watch it on youtube http://youtu.be/XaYcLpXvvr8

Fred smack talk 2

Fred Responses to Cowardice
“I’ll fight you when I’m ready.” A chilling threat sent to me by Fred the Coward of Shenzhen. The guy has been saying for a year that he will fight me, but he keeps backing out. He sent this one on 23 March, 2014 “I am going to give you a fight you will never ever forget Antonio”. But after more than a year, he still refuses to set an actual date and fight. In a separate post, I explained how he actually agreed to fight me on 13 separate occasions, but backed out. Twice, my coach was actually involved and was waiting for Fred to send his photos for the fight posters. But Fred backed out.
I posted about Fred on Facebook, simply copying and pasting his emails, and the response was unanimous. No one likes a coward.
Fred, I thought you and anyone who knows him might like to read the responses to your cowardice and your horrible comments. The consensus seems to be 100% that you will never fight me. Had you wanted to, you would have, long ago. The word coward comes up frequently in people’s estimation of you. Also, concern seems to be raised frequently that someone so mentally unstable is flying a plane. You claimed to be God in some of those messages. That is horribly disturbing. But read for yourself.

Brooklyn Monk
Yesterday at 8:15am •
Fred Schroeder by text message, on April 22: “You just don’t get it, do you? I’ll fight you when I’m ready.” Never has a more chilling threat been uttered.
Like • • Share
• Santino Smalling likes this.

Dirk Gelfordy
Yesterday at 8:17am • Like

Dirk Gelfordy he is tragic
Yesterday at 8:17am • Like

Santino Smalling He’s a provocateur..he’s playing you..let it go, he’ll never be ready.
23 hours ago • Like • 1

Janus Stephanos I think it’s well past time you stopped enabling this complete fucktard Antonio. You have much more important things to take care of in life. Namely, your life.
23 hours ago • Like

Kurt Williams Fred is delusional no way he has the balls to fight you
Second i cant believe fred is trusted to fly a plane
10 hrs • Like

Brooklyn Monk Kurt Williams I really think he is mentally unstable and would love to report him to the FAA as a hazard. But this was the worst comment he made “fredschroeder 1:48 AM
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com…See More
10 hrs • Like

Brooklyn Monk Claiming you are God is the ultimate form of narcissism.
10 hrs • Like

Kurt Williams Id report him to the faa he needs a mental evaluation
I dont like the idea someone that far gone to be trusted flying a plane
If he flys planes to the u.s. id report him asap
10 hrs • Like • 2

Brooklyn Monk Here is another one. I dont know how a sane person could even think of soemthing like this “fredschroeder 4:56 AM Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com
Man your mom is a rock star in bed! Holy shit 3 hours non stop bangin with my balls slapping dat ass!!!
Did you know that I would have been your father had the dog not beat up the stairs?”
10 hrs • Like

Santino Smalling Wow, he’s an absolute idiot.. and he’ll never stop, and he will NEVER show up for a fight. He’s a tough guy online and a coward in the real world.. As to your “claiming you are God” post…I guess that would also make God a narcissist, which is kind of how the book reads….
8 hrs • Like

91 people saw this post

Boost Post

Fred Response cowardice 2
Fred threatened to sue me for libel, for the posts I made about him on my blog. Actually, he claimed he has guan shi (connections) in China and can get me kicked out of the country if it doesn’t come down by tomorrow. The posts are largely just copy and pasted of the emails he sent me, and it’s his own horrible words that are embarrassing him. Tomorrow is the deadline. He’s probably bluffing, but … See More
Make Profile Picture
Tag Photo Add Location Edit
Like • • Stop Notifications • Share • Edit

• Bento Ling, Berlin Andi, Danny Jasper and 5 others like this.

Robert W Starkweatherhttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Small_penis_rule

Small penis rule – Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
en.wikipedia.org
The “small penis rule” is an informal strategy used by authors to evade libel lawsuits. It was described in a New York Times article in 1998:
April 24 at 4:45pm • Unlike • 3 • Remove Preview

Kerry Oscar Ocampo Is this the man that u were challenging, but refuse 2 fight you?
14 hours ago • Like

Antonio Graceffo Kerry Oscar Ocampo yes and he keeps sending me detailed messages about having sex with my dead mother. and he agreed to fight 13 times but pulled out.
10 hrs • Like

Kerry Oscar Ocampo Haha!! Maybe he’s still gathering the guts that he need before fighting you. Anyway, maybe youre just too unlucky to meet someone as rude as that man.
10 hrs • Unlike • 1

Antonio Graceffo Kerry Oscar Ocampo This is a message he sent me last week “fredschroeder 4:56 AM Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com…See More
10 hrs • Like

Kerry Oscar Ocampo oh well, what a really rude man. No not just rude, i think its too immature. Normal men wont say that to Mothers. Just as i said, ur jst too unlucky to meet a man like him.
9 hrs • Like

Berlin Andi Kerry Oscar ocampo, what do you mean with “unlucky”? with all the emotions so far accumulated in antonio’s gut, “fred the yellow chicken” won’t survive the first 10 seconds. i really hope they are never going to meet…also, what do you mean by …”man” like him. it is no man.
9 hrs • Like

Kerry Oscar Ocampo Unlucky bec he has to hear all those bad/rude things from someone again & again, i dont think that Fred is going to stop so it means Antonio’s gonna bear with it for a long time. Truth is, I was thinking of a word to use or describe that Fred. Took me quite a lot of time, but I just used the word “man” so as not to disrespect anyone.
9 hrs • Like

Fred response 3

Antonio Graceffo
Yesterday at 8:16am •
Fred Schroeder by text message, on April 22: “You just don’t get it, do you? I’ll fight you when I’m ready.” Never has a more chilling threat been uttered.
Like • • Share
• Sami Vuokila, Berlin Andi, Thomas Hart and 3 others like this.

Rudi Smith I think he’s waiting for you to die one day (assuming he manages to outlive you), so he can kick your corpse and say, “See? I told you I could beat you!” Of course, if he dies first, that means he wasn’t ready yet.
22 hours ago • Unlike • 2

Santino Graceffo lol chilling. He’s just waiting till he catches up to you in years of experience. Boy he sure knows how to break a guy down.
14 hours ago • Like

Paddy Carson Hi Antonio hes got no intention of fighting you hes just pulling your chain I would ignore him everytime you answer him he puts a tick on his chart
13 hours ago • Like

Antonio Graceffo Rudi Smith Can you help me perpetrate the rumor that I died, so we could trick Fred into fighting me? Haven’t worked out the details yet, but I could dig up two corpses and switch clothes with them…and we need a midget who speaks Portuguese ….methane should be no problem…a plan in progress.
10 hrs • Like

Shelly Smith-Wood Do not argue with a fool. it is like wrestling with a pig. You get dirty and he loves it’ – I saw this and thought of you and Fred…

10 hrs • Like

Antonio Graceffo Shelly Smith-Wood I don’t follow…Could you use a visual aid?
10 hrs • Like

Shelly Smith-Wood Haha. It’s the whole deal: the pic and the caption. It instantly made me think of Fred. He makes quite a cute pig though, you have to admit.
10 hrs • Like

Antonio Graceffo But you are on to something. If he won’t fight me, I would settle for wrestling. I bet I could beat Fred wrestling.
10 hrs • Like

Shelly Smith-Wood That’s probably right,but you’d never look this cute covered in mud!
10 hrs • Like

Shelly Smith-Wood So Fred wins? Geez, this wasn’t my point at all!
10 hrs • Unlike • 1

Joe Bourne It’s obvious that you’d have to be horizontal and attached to a ventilator for Fred to agree to fight you. So, you fake an accident, sharing photos of the teary bedside vigil. When Fred says, “OK,now!” you “heroically” get yourself to the fight and let the adrenaline take over…
10 hrs • Unlike • 1

Antonio Graceffo Joe Bourne True story, but the first time we were scheduled to fight was in Fight Night, on April 24, 2013. I got injured a few days before the fight and could barely walk. Shelly Smith-Wood may remember me limping around the office. Fred, of course …See More
10 hrs • Like

Allan Koay 郭少樺 fred is a lover, not a fighter.
10 hrs • Like

Joe Bourne If he ever does agree to fight you, be on the lookout for a Gilooly the day before…
10 hrs • Like

Antonio Graceffo Allan Koay 郭少樺 You may be right, that Fred sees himself as a lover. he sent me many messages asking me for sex and sent me detailed emails about raping my mother, like this “fredschroeder 4:56 AM Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: Bro…See More
10 hrs • Like • 1

Rudi Smith I tell you what, I’ll fight Fred in lieu of you, nay, I challenege him.
5 hrs • Like

Fred cowardice 4
• Antonio Graceffo Joe Bourne True story, but the first time we were scheduled to fight was in Fight Night, on April 24, 2013. I got injured a few days before the fight and could barely walk. Shelly Smith-Wood may remember me limping around the office. Fred, of course …See More
April 26 at 10:35pm • Like

Allan Koay 郭少樺 fred is a lover, not a fighter.
April 26 at 10:36pm • Like

Joe Bourne If he ever does agree to fight you, be on the lookout for a Gilooly the day before…
April 26 at 10:36pm • Like

Antonio Graceffo Allan Koay 郭少樺 You may be right, that Fred sees himself as a lover. he sent me many messages asking me for sex and sent me detailed emails about raping my mother, like this “fredschroeder 4:56 AM Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com
Man your mom is a rock star in bed! Holy shit 3 hours non stop bangin with my balls slapping dat ass!!!
Did you know that I would have been your father had the dog not beat up the stairs?”
April 26 at 10:44pm • Like • 1

I can’t print Fred’s real name because he promised to tell on me. But, Fred a pilot in Shenzhen, is such a joke, he seems like a cross between Fred Flintstone and Schroeder from Peanuts.

bred talk 12

Leave a Reply

