brooklynmonk

Fred Schroeder, the Coward of Shenzhen (Part 1 of Infinity)

In Uncategorized on April 10, 2014 at 1:12 am

Fred harassment 4Fred smack talk 2

Watch it on youtube http://youtu.be/XaYcLpXvvr8

As of March 7, 2015, Fred Schroeder, of New Jersey, USA, a pilot for an airlines in Shenzhen, China, has agreed to fight Antonio Graceffo and then backed out 23 times.
Fred Schroeder threatened to have me deported if I used his real name. So, I changed it to Bred Troed. But we all know who the Coward of Shenzhen is, it’s pilot Fred Schroeder.

Approximate dates when Fred Schroeder pulled out of fights with Antonio Graceffo
Fred Schroeder is a pilot for an Airlines in Shenzhen who, for a year has been challenging me to fight him, claiming he can beat me, knock me out, break my jaw…Since April of 2013, I have offered, on a weekly basis, to fight him, but he just continues to taunt, rather than actually set a date and fight. For the last several months, he has increased the harassment by sending me repeated emails claiming that he gang-raped my mother (who died when I was a baby) and he masturbates to memory of gang-raping her.
During the course of a year, he has agreed to fight me on at 14 separate occasions where a date and time was set, but then he backed out. Twice, we got as far as waiting for him to send his fighter profile photo, so we could print the posters for the fight. But then he backed out.

As of March 7, 2015, Fred Schroeder, of New Jersey, USA, a pilot for an airlines in Shenzhen, China, has agreed to fight Antonio Graceffo and then backed out 23 times.

April 2013 – March 2014 Since April 2013, Antonio has asked Fred to fight him several times a week. Fred’s typical response is to call Antonio insulting names, tell Antonio he could beat Antonio easily, but then not set a date or agree to actually fight. During the course of the year, Fred did actually agree to fight on several occasions, but he pulled out each time.
April 24, 2013 Agreed to fight me in fight night at Fighters Unite, Shanghai. The fight was announced on Fighters Unite website, but then Fred pulled out and Antonio fought someone else., video available.
July 24, 2013 Fred agreed to fight Antonio at the Shaolin Temple. Fred agreed by telephone, then never called back or showed up. Antonio fight someone else, video available.
September 7, 2013 Fred agreed to fight Antonio in the wrestling room in Beijing. But then he pulled out. Next, he changed the fight and said he would only fight Antonio if Antonio agreed to fight Fred’s teacher first, on the same day. Antonio was so desperate to fight Fred that he agreed. Next, the fight changed to a no rules fight in a park, against a professional san da student of the master. Antonio refused. Fred called Antonio a coward and a wimp and said Antonio wasn’t a true fighter, but he still refused to actually fight Antonio
Fall 2013 Coach Silas Maynard offered Fred the opportunity to fight Antonio in a professional MMA fight and get paid. Fred agreed, but then he never filled in his fighter registration form, and he pulled out.
December 25th After literally thousands of refusals to fight and 4 solid pullouts, Fred finally chose Christmas Day as the only date he would fight Antonio. This was simply a ploy on Fred’s part, knowing Antonio wouldn’t fight on Christmas.
Late February – Early March, 2014 Antonio offered Fred the chance to fight Antonio in Fight Night in Shanghai on March 13. Fred refused, but assured Antonio that he could beat Antonio easily and that Antonio wasn’t a fighter. Antonio fought 4 opponents that night. Video available.
Late February – Early March, 2014 Fred offered to fight Antonio in the street in front of Antonio’s dorm on March 30. Antonio agreed. A few days later, Fred pulled out.

> From: schroederfred@hotmail.com
> Date: Thu, 27 Feb 2014 21:36:51 -0800
> To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
> To make it easier for you, shall I fight you at your apartment outside that way you don’t need to waste bus money to the gym?
fredschroeder 3/01/14 Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com
Ok Antonio. No gloves, no protective gear such as mouth guards, no rules

Sent from my iPhone

On Mar 1, 2014, at 7:12, BrooklynMonk Graceffo wrote:
Fred,

I went ahead and chose March 31 for our fight outside my apartment. I will fight someone else on march 13, because you wussed out like the frightened little girl you are. so how about if you and I do our fight on March 31? That will give you time to get settled in after your holiday. Please respond.

fredschroeder 3/02/14 Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com
Yes I am serious. And only you and I there motherfucker

Sent from my iPhone

On Mar 1, 2014, at 17:25, BrooklynMonk Graceffo wrote:

Yes, March 31, no gloves and no rules, absolutely fine with me. are you really serious? Are you finally going to do this? I am so excited.

Fri, 21 Feb 2014 From: schroed@hotmail.com
Date: Fri, 21 Feb 2014 08:19:30 -0800
To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com

Antonio. Once I get back and my back is ok I have no prob fighting you.
Fred pulled out of the street fight on the excuse that he is injured and can neither train nor fight and perhaps has been all along.

Re: Happy to fight on March 31‏

fredschroeder 3/03/14 Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com
Antonio here is the deal and my final offer.

1. I’m getting an MRI done next week. I cannot make any decisions until that’s done. Seriously, you can mKe your jokes but thTs the truth

I hope it’s just some physical therapy and some anti inflammatory meds and I’ll be ok

2. If it’s fine then I want to do a few months of training in the ring since we will be fighting in a ring with gloves

3. We can have mma rules. No need for anyone to lose an eye, an ear, or get seriously injured

4. I owe you this fight and I promise I will give it to you win lose or draw

May the best man win

Sent from my iPhone

March 3, 2014
Fred reconfirms this fight at a later date
Re: Happy to fight on March 31‏

fredschroeder 3/03/14 Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com
I will . I promise I will
At first I was going to wait to challenge him again, BUT he lied so many times, maybe he was lying again. Also, he kept agreeing to fight me in Shenzhen, as if maybe his injury doesn’t bother him in Shenzhen. He also agreed to fight me on the street again over the next few weeks. It all just got confusing after this as to how many times he set a date and pulled out. Since then, he has never mentioned the fact that he agreed to fight me after he healed medically. He has, however, written to say that he is sparring, and doing “high altitude training” basically hiking with his girlfriend, and that he can not only beat me but also beat my teammates and opponents. So, it sounds to me that he is medically OK to fight. So, fight me, Fred.
March 17, 18 Fred agreed to fight Antonio in Shenzhen. Antonio said he would fight if it was in a ring and if Fred sent him the name, address, contact name and phone number for the gym, so Antonio could call in advance and make sure that a fight had actually been arranged. It turned out, Fred didn’t even know the name or phone number of the ring, after having already claimed to have set up the fight. This fight is tricky because Fred backed out a number of times, but then agreed again and said he would send the information, which he never did.

To: fredschroeder
antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
This is 7. seven fucking times you made an agreement to fight me and you backed out.

you are some kind of coward. I have literally, never in my life seen such a…I dont even have a word for it. how do you talk for a year about beating me but then back out seven times?

From: schroederfred@hotmail.com
To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Awesome!!!
Date: Mon, 17 Mar 2014 05:30:18 -0400

When you become a real fighter

From: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
To: schroederfred@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Awesome!!!
Date: Mon, 17 Mar 2014 09:27:22 +0000

In what mean time? When will you get back to me with details?

From: schroederfred@hotmail.com
To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Awesome!!!
Date: Mon, 17 Mar 2014 05:26:40 -0400

ok, in the meantime SUCK MY BIG FAT COCK JUST LIKE YOUR MOM USED TO DO!

From: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
To: schroederfred@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Awesome!!!
Date: Mon, 17 Mar 2014 09:24:28 +0000

No you will not pick me up from the airport. and you will give me the phone number and email and name of whoever the coach is at that club and the club name so I can call and confirm that you have actually made arrangements.

From: schroederfred@hotmail.com
To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Awesome!!!
Date: Mon, 17 Mar 2014 05:23:11 -0400

I have a ring here i told you. Ill book your ticket tomorrow and get you from the airport. Dont worry, i wont kill you

From: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
To: schroederfred@hotmail.com
Subject: Awesome!!!
Date: Mon, 17 Mar 2014 09:20:38 +0000

Awesome!!!! So you will fight me friday? Cool. lets work out the details. are we fighting in my ring here or are you still married to the lie that you have a ring there?
BrooklynMonk Graceffo 3/17/14 Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: fredschroeder
antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
if you dont know the number how did you call and arrange our fight? Look, stop jerking me around. this is why we every single time come back to fighting in shanghai because my gym and my ring are real.

From: schroederfred@hotmail.com
To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Awesome!!!
Date: Mon, 17 Mar 2014 05:49:41 -0400

Coastal City,
Freedom Gym
Not sure the num.
March 19 Fred called Antonio to say he was in Shanghai and offered to fight Antonio on the street in The Bund. Antonio told Fred that this is a high fashion tourist area which is full of nice people and lots of cops, not an appropriate place for a street fight. Fred then said he would come to the university and attack Antonio. Antonio welcomed Fred to come and fight at the university, but Fred refused to say what time he was coming. He wouldn’t even agree to call when he arrived. Obviously, he never came.
March 20, 2014 Fred agreed to fight Antonio in Shenzhen at a ring which he would organize. Antonio insisted on knowing the name, address, and contact phone number and name of the ring and or the coach or manager, so Antonio could call in advance and insure that a fight had actually been arranged. Fred pretended this was the first time he had heard these requirements. The last communication between them was that Fred would send this information. Fred also agreed to pay for Antonio’s flight. Needless to say, Fred never sent the info.
March 22, 2014 He suddenly claims he is medically unfit to fight again, although he has agreed to fight me both of the previous weeks and on March 30, which he puled out of.
fredschroeder 3/22/14 Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com
I told you, when I see the doc and get the ok I will fight you. I don’t know how else to explain this to you since I have so many other times
March 24, 2014 fredschroeder 3/23/14 Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com
I am going to give you a fight you will never ever forget Antonio
Offer for fight in April

April, 2014 Antonio has now offered Fred to fight him in fight night, Shanghai in April approximately 12 times by email. Although Fred has responded to each of the emails, with insults and comments about gangraping Antonio’s mother, Fred has in no way referenced the April fight night offer. Most likely he will not agree to fight, or he will agree to fight and then pull out.
March 24 Fred blames Antonio for the fight not taking place in Shenzhen on Friday, which makes very little sense since he refused to send the fight location and plane ticket information. Next, Fred maintains that he has never pulled out of a fight with Antonio.
March 24 This one has a mixed message, he wants me to fight me when he is ready, but still blames me for not having fought him last week when he dropped the ball and failed to arrange the fight.

fredschroeder 3/24/14 Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
schroederfred@hotmail.com
Antonio. Aggression doesn’t mean fighting with anger. You confuse the two. Keeping your composure is critical in fighting.

The best way instead of all this trash talking that you do is just to fight me when I am ready. Settle this like 2 adult men. Had you not pussied out and came here this week we could have done this.
March 24 Fred just agreed to fight me again

From: schroederfred@hotmail.com
Date: Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:25:10 +0800
To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com

Yes I will fight you
Which he immediately followed with
> From: schroederfred@hotmail.com
> Date: Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:28:30 +0800
> To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
>
> If I win will you suck my dick after?

March 29 Fred said he could beat me and Albert Tan on the same night. I told him Albert Tan was in town and asked if he would fight us both on April 11. He confirmed that he would. But then he changed it, saying I should fight someone else, who he was brining with him. fredschroeder 3/29/14 Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com
Sure this souds great! Karateka are like stone and move as fast as a stone does too.

But since I’ll be fighting you and your friend I think it’s only fair I bring one of mine as well.

Surprise surprise, can’t wait to see your eyes roll back when you find out who it is your fighting.
March 30 redschroeder 3/30/14 Keep this message at the top of your inbox
To: BrooklynMonk Graceffo
schroederfred@hotmail.com
I will fight you and tan. Same night.
April 10 It has become apparent that Fred is neither fighting me nor fighting me and Albert Tan tomorrow. His friens is also either a coward or fictitious, as the friend has also not turned in his fighter application form. I am now pressed to find a new opponent by tomorrow night, which is nearly impossible to do in China. So once again, Fred ruined my night with his cowardice. Interestingly, just yesterday, Fred claimed he has never pulled out of a fight with me. I asked how he rationalized that fact in his head, but his reply was “Are you as stupid as you look?” which didn’t answer the question.
10 Apr 2014 Subject: Re: Fight tomorrow night
From: schroederfred@hotmail.com
Date: Thu, 10 Apr 2014 16:12:26 +0800
To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com

Arrange to come to sz. Actually HK would be even better

Between April 10 and April 22 I sent Fred several confirmations per day, explaining that I was happy to fight him in Shenzhen, but would prefer Hong Kong. I asked him to set the date, or to give me the gym info, so I could. He only responded with insults and eventually by saying, on 22 April “I will fight you when I am ready” by text message.
Offer of

Fight on May 7th I can get Fred and me a fight on a pro card on May 7th. The promoter agreed to let us fight, but will not promote or advertise our fight because they are 100% certain Fred won’t show up. But if Fred agrees and shows up, they will let us fight in front of a huge audience. This is an awesome opportunity for both of us, Fred’s first fight and my 10th professional win. Also, Fred will get a Serdog record. And, for the rest of his life he will have the distinction of having fought The Brooklyn Monk. Maybe he will even win back some of the respect he lost by backing out so many times.
12 Apr 2014 > Subject: Hey
> From: schroederfred@hotmail.com
> Date: Sat, 12 Apr 2014 11:41:38 +0800
> To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
>
> Enough is enough. I told you I would fight you and I will. You have 24 hr access to training partners and I do not.
>
> So I am going to start training this week just like you do. Ofcourse I cannot train nearly as much but I’m gonna stick to what I said and I’m gonna fight you
>
> As promised
>
> You have his habit of getting under my skin. And even when I was nice enough to give you my VPN and offer you a place to stay here in Shenzhen you started this entire thing with me. What an asshole
>
> So yes I will fight you. Once I join this gym next week I shall provide you with the contact info and you can call and talk to my trainers and when they think I’m ready we will do this
14 Apr 2014 From: schroederfred@hotmail.com
To: antonio_graceffo@hotmail.com
Subject: RE: Fred the Coward, set a date
Date: Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:59:58 -0400

Nice artwork! Cmon i wanna see even more comments! I just got done training now as a matter of fact. I am ready. When are you coming to Shenzhen you piece of shit!

May 19, 2014 Less than four minutes after agreeing, by phone to contact me by 12 June, to set a fight for us in Hong Kong, presumably the next week, Fred sent text saying, “Let’s change it to December”. That’s a new record! This fight stayed scheduled ten minutes before he put it off for seven months. I instantly sent a response “That’s fourteen” Because that is the 14th time he backed out of the fight with me.

Fred Flintstone and Schroeder from Peanuts
bred talk 12

Leave a Reply

