brooklynmonk

Shuai Jiao in Kung Fu Magazine

In Uncategorized on January 28, 2014 at 1:26 am

Shuai Jiao in Kung Fu Magazine

My Shuai Jiao (Chinese wrestling) story is running in Kung Fu magazine in America. And my teammates’ pictures are going around the world. Just goes to show you, you can be born in Jiangsu province and still become a media star in America. Isn’t that the Chinese dream?
The photo for the Shuaijiao article is from the Shanghai BJJ and Wrestling Tournament in November 2013. I hurt my shoulder warming up, about an hour before I had to fight. I couldnt lift my arm. And my teammates had to help me put on my wrestling jacket. But I went in there and fought. The shoulder is STILL screwed up and painful. Antonio Graceffo (安东尼)

Leave a Reply

