brooklynmonk

Brooklyn Monk in Asia Podcast 6: About the story “Chuck Norris Doesn’t Know my Name”

In Uncategorized on September 12, 2010 at 5:01 pm

In an interview recently, someone asked me how I got my start in TV and video work. The funny story is that my first film work was in 1989, when I was an extra in Delta Force Part II, with my idol, Chuck Norris. At the time, I was so excited, I thought it was the beginning of huge things for me. I really thought I was going to be a major star before I reached my mid twenties.

To read the full story, “Chuck Norris Doesn’t Know my Name”as a PDF E-book, visit my website,

http://speakingadventure.com/chuck-norris

Follow the link below to hear the audio podcast About the story “Chuck Norris Doesn’t Know my Name”

http://podOmatic.com/r/NmL9

Chuck,noris,martial,arts,odyssey,Antonio,Graceffo,Brooklyn,monk,movie,extra

Leave a Reply

